Menu
(08) 8736 3331
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Good Food and Wine Show

 
At the Good Food & Wine Show, you can enjoy a fun day out with friends discovering new foods, wines and the latest products.
 
Wander the show floor and sample from hundreds of local and international exhibitors. Visit the Princess Cruises Theatre and find new recipes ideas from some of Australia’s best chefs. Or join in a masterclass to learn more about your favourite tipple.
 
Melbourne | Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd June | To be held at Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre | Buy Tickets 
Sydney | Friday 21st June - Monday 24th June | To be held at International Convention Centre | Buy Tickets
Perth | Friday 23rd August - Sunday 25th August | To be held at Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre | Buy Tickets 
Brisbane | Friday 25th October - Sunday 27th October | TBC | Buy Tickets 
 

Coonawarra Cellar Dwellers


Wines that date back to the 1970’s have been hand selected from the Redman family Museum Cellar and will be available for purchase during all of July, along with some older Shiraz and Cabernet Sauvignon being offered for tasting on the weekends. A rare chance to see these great aged wines.
 

Date: Monday 1st July - Wed 31st July
Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: Redman Cellar Door, 14830 Riddoch Hwy Coonawarra, SA 5263 Australia
To book, email: wines@redman.com.au or call: Dan 08 87 363 331

Coonawarra Cellar Door in the City – Wine Tasting Roadshow

 
The Coonawarra Wine Tasting Roadshow travels to 5 capital cities this August. Discover up to 28 wineries along the Coonawarra strip and enjoy a huge line up of wine varieties. Meet winemakers of various blends and enjoy wine tastings with complimentary finger food.


Melbourne | Wednesday 14th August | 5:00pm - 8:00pm | To be held at The Peninsula Central Pier | Buy Tickets
Sydney | Friday 16th August | 5:00pm - 8:00pm | To be held at Sydney Town Hall - Lower Level | Buy Tickets
Brisbane | Sunday 18th August | 1:30pm - 4:30pm | To be held at Moda Portside | Buy Tickets
Adelaide | Friday 23rd August | 5:30pm - 8:30pm | To be held at National Wine Centre | Buy Tickets
Perth | Sunday 25th August | 3:30pm - 6:30pm | To be held at Henry Summer | Buy Tickets